KBS Song Festival 2021

It has already become that time of the year when various broadcast companies hold their annual award ceremonies and festivals. Many celebrities gather together to prepare for special performances for these year-end events. The highlight of these events might be idols from different groups coming together to perform.

The ‘2021 KBS Song Festival’ took place on December 17, and girl group idols from different groups such as Brave Girls, Red Velvet, Oh My Girl, ITZY, STAYC, and IVE came together to perform Girls’ Generation’s “Way To Go.”

Red Velvet’s Wendy, Oh My Girls’ Jiho, Brave Girl’s Yuna, ITZY’s Yuna and Chaeryeong, STAYC’s Sieun and Yoon, and IVE’s Jang Won Young and Ahn Yu Jin appeared lovely on stage. They were wearing matching white plaided skirts with pastel-colored sweaters on top.

https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-dublado-4k/c/OkOqhR6yMck
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-dublado-4k/c/PnaJLWLlH-I
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-dublado-4k/c/uJkPE9ka4os
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-dublado-4k/c/NC0lWV823Gw
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-dublado-4k/c/dW6YrgpzZeQ
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-italiano-4k/c/N4A37L3J10k
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-italiano-4k/c/FnKeUoeQYwM
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-italiano-4k/c/nJNfTxCzA-4
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-italiano-4k/c/fwYSsqwCIYc
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-italiano-4k/c/29b57Y2Ml6c
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-espanol-4k/c/kGlwa5rL9L0
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-espanol-4k/c/qljrGPR6lLs
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-espanol-4k/c/YSesjEEx7Kg
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-espanol-4k/c/gGUwWZbSqUE
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-espanol-4k/c/PWCUQJFL5z4
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-magyarul-4k/c/RAelN7-CkS0
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-magyarul-4k/c/auSUX3gr5rs
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-magyarul-4k/c/749VBvHY7Ms
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-magyarul-4k/c/aBmyGINonyw
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-magyarul-4k/c/mv4e96ZO4hc
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-complet-4k/c/jtx7p1tBg0Y
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-complet-4k/c/Nyuiy3ufe8M
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-complet-4k/c/dOZYv_p7RlM
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-complet-4k/c/4scqm0ZSPYc
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-complet-4k/c/IikFLJZ2W2w
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-russian-4k/c/Vpa4pjMQ32M
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-russian-4k/c/fZb1MWKHaX4
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-russian-4k/c/-IMJSFBdxOM
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-russian-4k/c/SYbH2ceaLpE
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-russian-4k/c/NZcneIJq2wY
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-ganzer-4k/c/alz6V2Egfeo
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-ganzer-4k/c/Ng7pWP9GrhQ
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-ganzer-4k/c/bnUDx5xHIFQ
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-ganzer-4k/c/j9kUnnJvd8k
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-ganzer-4k/c/cKt9cFG0SkU
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-poland-4k/c/hUxr_qKYEQ4
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-poland-4k/c/uW7EvIZiuh8
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-poland-4k/c/hvSp_orEZ10
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-poland-4k/c/ZbuZZ7my-dQ
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-poland-4k/c/5nhvdy-aZPc
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-mthai-4k/c/eDPF8RiJgag
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-mthai-4k/c/cDcHn-JM4eQ
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-mthai-4k/c/Mzhbf1Xd-c4
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-mthai-4k/c/sE_oEq_Hf-A
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-mthai-4k/c/Qgj_c7u35Q0
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-chinese-4k/c/zkFWfci7Dww
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-chinese-4k/c/QMTIExCO3BY
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-chinese-4k/c/p1uxFpx1Rrc
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-chinese-4k/c/JIVXmqutNC4
https://groups.google.com/g/spiderman-chinese-4k/c/ji4g6-j3P5E

The 2021 KBS Song Festival kicked off on December 17!

The 2021 KBS Song Festival is hosted by ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo, AOA’s Seolhyun, and SF9’s Rowoon, and performers include Red Velvet, Stray Kids, TXT, Oh My Girl, ITZY, THE BOYZ, aespa, ENHYPEN, Kang Daniel, Lee Mujin, SEVENTEEN, Sunmi, NU’EST, ASTRO, Brave Girls, NCT U, SF9, Kim Woo Seok, STAYC, and IVE.

The show also included several special performances and collaborations between different idol groups and artists!

All K-Pop Artists + MC Intro – “With You” (orig. The Blue)

KBS Gayo Daechukje 2021 is hours away. This year, KBS Song Festival will be starting with a star-studded Red Carpet Ceremony on December 17. Here’s a look at all the details about the airtime, live updates of the Best Dressed lineup and how to watch the ceremony online below.

With Stray Kids, TXT, Seventeen, Red Velvet, Aespa, ITZY, The Boyz, Oh My Girl and more, the Red Carpet ceremony for KBS Gayo Daechukje 2021 has raised fans’ expectations promising a full house of global K-pop superstars.

KBS GAYO DAECHUKJE 2021 RED CARPET: INTERNATIONAL AIRTIME EXPLORED
KBS Gayo Daechukje 2021 Red Carpet will be starting from 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET. The main ceremony will start at 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET.

Here’s a look at the international schedule below.

Pacific Time: 1 AM PT, December 17th
Central Time: 3 AM CT, December 17th
Eastern Time: 4 AM ET, December 17th
British Time: 9 AM GMT, December 17th
European Time: 10 AM CET, December 17th
Indian Time: 2.30 PM IST, December 17th
Philippine Time: 5 PM in the Philippines, December 17th
Japan Time: 6 PM in Japan Time, December 17th
Australian Time: 6.30 PM ACST, December 17th
Thailand Time: 4 PM in Bangkok, Thailand, December 17th

KBS SONG FESTIVAL: RED CARPET LINEUP EXPLORED
KBS Song Festival’s Red Carpet will start from 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET. Keep an eye on this space for live updates.

SM Entertainment’s super rookie group, award-winning Aespa graced the 2021 Red Carpet of KBS Song Festival in all-white outfits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.